Institute,Research Centers and Laboratories
Biophysics and Structural Biology  Institute Director Zihe Rao   Deputy director Senfang Sui
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Institute Director Peng Li   Deputy director Yongzhang Luo,Jingyuan Liu
Cell and Developmental Biology Institute Director Anming Meng   Deputy director Yeguang Chen,Wei Wu
Biotechnology Institute Director Qingyu Wu   Deputy director Guoqiang Chen
Center for Plant Biology Director Yijun Qi
Marine Biotechnology Institute Director Rongqing Zhang
Experimental Teaching Center for Biology Director Guiyou Zhang
Cell and Developmental Biology Research Center Director Anming Meng,Peng Li
Cross-Department Institute
State Key Laboratory of Biomembrane and Membrane Biotechnology Director Yeguang Chen
National engineering laboratory of anti-tumor protein Therapeutics Director Yongzhang Luo
Ministry of Education Key Laboratory for Protein Science Director Zhixin Wang   Deputy director Yongzhang Luo,Xinquan Wang
Ministry of Education Key Laboratory for Bioinformatics Director Haiteng Deng   Deputy director Xuegong Zhang,Haipeng Gong,Zhi Lu
Beijing Key laboratory of Protein Therapeutics Director Yongzhang Luo
Center of Structural Biology Director Yigong Shi