Organization

Execute Leads

 

 

 

Dean

Hongwei Wang

Deputy Dean

Wei Wu (Gruaduate Education and Disciplinary Development)

Dong Liu (Undergraduate Education and Domestic Collaboration)
Xinquan Wang (School Administration)
Yijun Qi (Scientific Research /Research Equipment)

Assistant Dean

Guangshuo Ou (International Exchange and Cooperation)

Yamin Shi (Finance)

Qiong Wu(Alumni Affairs)

School Committee of Communist Party of China (CPC)

Secretary

Yinghua Chen

Vice Secretary

Daoxin Xie(Teachers and retirees affair)

Liping Xie(Students affair)

Member

Wei WU

Yule LIU

Jiawei WANG

Hongwei WANG

Xiaohui XIANG

Huiyan YE

Student Affairs Group Head

Xiaohui XIANG
Tel:62792714
E-mail:xiangxh@tsinghua.edu.cn

Graduate

Affairs Group Head

Huiyan YE
Tel:62772249
E-mail:yehuiyan@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Employment

Assistant

Yuan DONG
Tel:62788603
E-mail:bioydong@biomed.tsinghua.edu.cn

Faculty Administration

Office Director Human Resource & Party Affairs

Yamin Shi
Tel:62772269
E-mail:swxrs@tsinghua.edu.cn

Graduate Program

Xiaolan DING   Anqi PENG
Tel:62785829 62784977
E-mail:swxyjsk@tsinghua.edu.cn;
swxyj@biomed.tsinghua.edu.cn

Undergraduate Program

Yan CAO   Ying WANG
Tel:62785835 62792687
E-mail:caoyan2012@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn;
yingw150@tsinghua.edu.cn

Scientific Research & Equipment Management

Mei ZHU
Tel:62772274
E-mail:swxky@tsinghua.edu.cn

Scientific Research & Lab Management

Hui    QUAN
Tel:62773956
E-mail:swxsys@biomed.tsinghua.edu.cn

Property & Network administrator

Shishi Yu
Tel:62789536
E-mail:yss@tsinghua.edu.cn

Foreign Affairs, Alumni & Student Careers, Graduate Student

Huiyan Ye
Tel:62772249
E-mail:yehuiyan@tsinghua.edu.cn

Alumni Affairs

Wenji Yan   Zhang ZHANG  Lingling WU

Tel:62772249 62793410

E-mail:   yanwenji@tsinghua.edu.cn;wulingling@tsinghua.edu.cn;aurorazz@tsinghua.edu.cn;

Party Affairs & Undergraduate Student

Xiaohui Xiang
Tel:62792714
E-mail:xiangxh@tsinghua.edu.cn

HR Assistant

Dongxue Wei
Tel:62785474
E-mail:dongxue@biomed.tsinghua.edu.cn

Administrative Assistant

Guanyi Yang    Qian Li
Tel:62788604 62797467
E-mail:guanyi4046@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn; liqian@biomed.tsinghua.edu.cn

de